Notice Board

  • All Ireland Third Level Colleges All Ireland League final IT Carlow v UCC. Fraher Field, Dungarvan. Wednesday, 4.30pm. The St. Mullins pair of Marty Kavanagh and James Doyle along with Ballinkillen’s Michéal Ryan will line out for IT Carlow in the All-Ireland League Division 1 Final against UCC on Wednesday in Dungarvan.  
    Posted 30 Nov 2014, 10:33 by Ann Redmond
  • Dates for your Diary Information Evening in Mount Wolseley Hotel Carlow GAA Operations Manager, Ronan Dempsey, is inviting club chairmen and secretaries from each club at adult and juvenile level  to attend an information evening in Mount Wolseley Hotel at 8.00pm on Thursday next November 27th.   Annual Convention The annual convention will take place in Éire Óg clubhouse on Friday 12th December. 
    Posted 21 Nov 2014, 13:39 by Ann Redmond
Showing posts 1 - 2 of 60. View more »

Get Kit for you & your club with the Lucozade Sport Kit Out Project-Click on picture for details

Lucozade Sport Kit Out Project-Click below for details

© Copyright GAA - 2010
Google Apps Support -go-oodles.com

Hit Counter


Match Results

  • Borris VS 0-13 Dubin South 0-10 Leinster Post Primary Schools SH “A” League By Kieran Murphy Borris VS are through to the semi-final of the Leinster Post Primary Schools Senior Hurling “A” League. On Wednesday November 19th in Borris they maintained their 100% record with a close win over Dublin South. With Paddy Nolan and Chris Nolan in great form, they led 0-7 to 0-4 at the interval. In the second half they looked in trouble when a five point lead was reduced to one but late points by Kevin McDonald and Paddy Nolan saw them through. Borris VS: James Curran (St. Mullins); Sean Brennan (Ballinkillen), Paddy Shanahan (Naomh Eoin), Dara Tobin (Mount Leinster Rangers); Gary Lawler (Mount Leinster Rangers), Brian Kelly (Barrow Rangers), Eoin Redmond (Naomh Eoin); Edward Murphy (Black and ...
    Posted 21 Nov 2014, 13:36 by Ann Redmond
  • Ballon 3-10 Daingean (Offaly) 0-10 Leinster JFC Quarter-final By Kieran Murphy A goal early in each half proved vital as Ballon progressed to the Leinster JFC quarter-final thanks to this win over Daingean in Dr. Cullen Park on Sunday. Paddy Byrne pounced in the first minute and with the home side holding onto a 1-6 to 0-6 interval lead, Glen Pullen then struck from close range minutes after the restart. With time running out, Dan O’Connor also found the net against a side who were reduced to thirteen players in the second half.   Ballon: Paul Lyons; John Brennan, John Gittens, Lar O’Sullivan; Patrick Abbey, Jimmy O’Brien, David Wilson; Paddy Byrne (1-0), Shane Byrne; Glen Pullen (1-2), Dan Fanning, Brendan Fanning; Dan O’Connor ...
    Posted 9 Nov 2014, 11:03 by Ann Redmond
Showing posts 1 - 2 of 4. View more »

  • TOP SCORERS 2014
  • J.J. Kavanagh & Sons 2014 Carlow Senior Hurling Championship Scorers at Monday September 8th 2014 Mt. L  Rngs Erins Own Naomh Eoin Ballinkillen St. Mullins Naomh Brid Paul Coady 0-7 0-1   0-5 0-4 Diarmuid Byrne 0-3 0-2 0-1 ...
    Posted 11 Sep 2014, 09:06 by Ann Redmond
  • Carlow Senior Football Championship Scorers 2014 Group 1          Started Saturday August 2nd Kilbride Tinryland     Mitch Kelly 0-1                             Tinryland Kilbride     Paul Broderick 1-3     Cormac Walsh 2-0     Diarmuid Walsh 0-2     Keith Jackson 0 ...
    Posted 18 Aug 2014, 03:47 by Ann Redmond
  • Talbot Hotel Carlow Intermediate Football Championship Started on Thursday July 31st 2014 at McGrath Park   Group 1 Old Leighlin Fenagh     Danny Thompson 2-2     Mark Davis 0-2     Simon Doyle 0-1     Darryl Hayden ...
    Posted 18 Aug 2014, 03:44 by Ann Redmond
Showing posts 1 - 3 of 3. View more »


Please note the Carlow Fixtures section of this web site is best accessed using Google Chrome. (This web browser can be downloaded free to your computer)

Cairde Ceatharlach Club Development

Cairde Ceatharlach Club Development Draw August 2014

Click here for list of Winners